Skip to content ↓
John Donne Primary School

John Donne Primary School

Our Staff

Welcome to our staff area. Below you can see a list of our headteachers and staff members and their various roles.

To see lists of our teaching and support staff, please use the links to the left.

Simon Wattam & Nick Tildesley
Deputy Headteacher
Jo Rooney  
Assistant Headteachers  
Sarah Field & Angela Paul  
Senior Teacher
Sally McGill
 Lead Consultant
Ruth Moyler

English As an Addional Language (EAL) co-ordinator

Special Educational Needs
Amanda Riminucci Caroline Walker
Pastoral Manager Project Development Manager
Cindy McDonald Evelyn Holdsworth
Learning Mentor Academy Finance Director
Ihab Abdulmajid Steven Fontaine
Singing Teacher Academy Office Manager
Alice Grant Rita Flaherty
Music Tutors  Admin Assistant 
Alice Grant & Rebecca Hollweg Cindy Nguyen
Facilities Manager Finance/Admin
Darren Gardner Nazmeen Begum
Premises Assistant Gardener Curriculum
Lula Ivanaj Caz Burley
Cover PPA Teachers Poetry and Performance Teacher
Beth Allen Naomi Cortes