Skip to content ↓
John Donne Primary School

John Donne Primary School

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn term

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December

Spring term

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 
Half Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

Summer term 

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May 28
Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Inset Days

Monday 5 September 2016
Thursday 10 & Friday 11 November 2016
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Monday 26 June 2017