Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Date 2020-21

Term Start End 
Autumn 1 Monday 7th September 2020 Wednesday 21st October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 @ 2pm
Christmas Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term  Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021 @ 2pm
Easter Monday 5th April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021
Summer 1 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 @ 2pm
Inset Days

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021

Parent Day

Friday 2nd July 2021


Term Date 2021-22

Term Start End
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 @ 2pm
Christmas Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term  Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 @ 2pm
Easter Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022 @ 2pm
Trust Day 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 4th July 2022

Bank Holidays

Monday 22nd May 2022