Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Date 2021-22

Term Start End
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 @ 2pm
Christmas Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term  Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 @ 2pm
Easter Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022 @ 2pm
Trust Day 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 4th July 2022

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 (moved from 3rd June 2022)

Parent Day (school close for children)

Friday 1st July 2022